View File

EBJ Vol XXVII No 01: Executive Review 2014 and 2013 EBJ Business Achievement Awards

EBJ's annual edition listing the EBJ Business Achievement Awards from the previous year and Q&As with key senior executives in the environmental industry. The detailed treatment of 40+ award winners provides a view into what separated successful companies, projects and technologies in the environmental industry in 2013. Winners are divided into business achievement by size, M&A, IT and new practice areas. Outstanding projects and new technology development or applications are awarded Project Merit Awards or Technology Merit Awards. Finally companies are recognized for contributions to the industry and society at large.

Executive Q&As are presented with the following senior executives detailing their market perspectives, strategic priorities, management initiatives, policy opinions and insights into their business and the industry:

  • Chris Shea, President, Environmental Services Business Group, CH2M HILL (Denver, CO)
  • Geoff Glanders, Co-founder and President, August Mack Environmental Inc. (Indianapolis, IN)
  • Jerry Singh, President, RTI Laboratories, Inc. (Livonia, MI)
  • Ned Ertel, President and CEO, RegScan, Inc. (Williamsport, PA
  • Bill Moore, President, Moore & Associates (Atlanta, GA)
  • Greg Beronja, President and CEO, SC&A (Vienna, VA)
  • Amy Couch Schultz, Vice President and QA Officer, WSP Global (London)
  • Robert Christie, President and CEO, 3E Company (Carlsbad, CA)
  • Glenn Burks, Director of Environmental Services, Group Delta Consultants, Inc. (Torrance, CA)
  • What's In and What's Out in 2014: Selections from EBI's Andy Paterson's Yearly List


» More Subscription Options

Version: 2014-01 : If you have current subscriptions, please log in to download.
Business Achievement Awards