View File

CCBJ Vol V No 01: 2011 Executive Review & CCBJ Awards

In this Executive Review issue, CCBJ's Third Annual Business Achievement Awards recognize 30 recipients that include high achievers in growth, finance, new technology and practice areas, and notable projects in several climate change industry segments. In 10 executive Q&As that follow, leaders in consulting, project development, policy and power share their perspective on the market and business challenges ahead.

  • Jürgen Weiss, Principal, The Brattle Group on U.S. climate policy – 12
  • Jason Marks, Commissioner of New Mexico¡¯s Public Regulatory Commission – 15
  • Paul Detering, chief executive officer, Tioga Energy on solar PPAs – 17
  • Five executives from ESA on climate change planning for communities – 19
  • Ralph Izzo, Chairman, President and CEO of Public Service Enterprise Group – 22
  • Patrick Sullivan, Senior VP, Greenhouse Gas and Sustainability, SCS Engineers – 24
  • Matthew Sutton, CEO of Environmental Management, and Gary Lawrence, chief sustainability officer, AECOM Technology on climate change & sustainability – 26
  • Five executives from O'Brien & Gere on energy efficiency consulting – 29
  • Shon Anderson, vice president of sales & marketing, renewables, for Schneider Electric's Power Business on Schneider's climate change industry businesses – 31
  • Dan Olson, director of product management, sustainability solutions for Ecova – 33


» More Subscription Options

Version: 2012-01 : If you have current subscriptions, please log in to download.
Business Achievement Awards